Posted by: David McKay | March 28, 2016

Jeff Bridges Helps a Cause

One of my all-time favorite actors since I was a child! And here he is talking about something that I was passionate about not too long ago, and which I would like to feel passionate about again: Plastic Pollution!

Maybe this is just what I need to get back in the game?

The Plastic Pollution Coalition has been around as long as this blog has. They have sustained their passion to fighting plastic pollution on our planet over the years.

It’s time for me to get serious again… stay tuned for more!

Responsibility is not convenient — it’s necessary.

Rethink. Refuse. Reduce. Reuse. Reimagine.

Responses

  1. Whooohoo! Glad to hear it! 🙂 Odale and Milo ________________________________

    • Hey! Odale and Milo! I was just thinking about you two!


Leave a Reply

Categories

